Our Staff

Chief Administration

Christian De La Oliva


Shannon Behling

Chief Human Resources Officer


Mike Aguilar

Facilities Director

Arthur Alarid

Transportation Director

Robin Archuleta

Director of Enrollment and Marketing

Alicia Cappis

Principal, CCA

Chris Carrillo

Athletic Director

Amber Day

Interim Fiscal Services Manager

Vicki Potter

Lead Principal, CHPA

Kim Sanchez

Principal, DHPH

Bryan Weimer

Assistant Principal, CHPA